Registered Surnames for M thru Q

Downward Bound - Great Lakes Shipping Ancestors

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MACDONALD

Query posted Thursday, January 29, 1998 by M.J. Mitchell
Query posted Wednesday, July 22, 1998 by Jen Hoeltzel
Query posted Wednesday, July 22, 1998 by Jen Hoeltzel
Query posted Wednesday, July 22, 1998 by Jen Hoeltzel
Query posted Wednesday, September 23, 1998 by Lucy McDonald Shore

MACELWANE

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Mary Pero

MACEWEN

Query posted Friday, August 28, 1998 by Jane O. Carlson

MACK

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998
Query posted Sunday, June 14, 1998 by Pat Ellis

MACKENZIE

Query posted Sunday, September 20, 1998 by Kim DeLong

MACPHERSON

Query posted Saturday, March 7, 1998 by Michael Walsh

MADDEN

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

MADISON

Query posted Monday, July 6, 1998 by Cheryl Bernard

MAHON

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

MAINWARING

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

MALLEY

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

MALO

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

MALONE

Query posted Wednesday, September 30, 1998 by Diane Malone DiPaolo

MANSON

Query posted Sunday, June 21, 1998 by Bob Manson

MANUFACTURERS

Query posted Friday, December 4, 1998 by Kay Barritt

MARKS

Query posted Friday, August 14, 1998 by Susan Cumming
Query posted Monday, September 21, 1998 by Cherry McCurn

MARKUM

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

MARSHALL

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

MARTIN

Query posted Sunday, October 11, 1998 by Jim Bennett
Query posted Wednesday, October 14, 1998 by Edward Martin

MASON

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Barbara Mason Lucas
Query posted Saturday, December 5, 1998 by Barbara Mason Lucas

MASSICOTTE

Query posted Sunday, November 29, 1998 by Louise Gervais

MASSON

Query posted Saturday, December 5, 1998 by Barbara Mason Lucas

MATCH

Query posted Friday, December 4, 1998 by Kay Barritt

MATTESON

Query posted Friday, January 2, 1998 by M. Hammock Prevatt
Query posted Sunday, November 1, 1998 by Thomas B. Schroeder

MCALPINE

Query posted Monday, June 29, 1998 by Roger Harris

MCCANN

Query posted Wednesday, May 27, 1998 by Kathleen Davis

MCCGOVERN

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by John Gile

MCCONNELL

Query posted Thursday, March 26, 1998 by Kathleen O'Brien

MCDONALD

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Donald E Blashfield
Query posted Wednesday, September 23, 1998 by Lucy McDonald Shore

MCDONOUGH

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Anita Kelly Butkiewicz

MCGILL

Query posted Sunday, June 14, 1998 by Pat Ellis

MCGILLICUDDY

Query posted Wednesday, February 25, 1998 by Pat Ellis
Query posted Sunday, June 14, 1998 by Pat Ellis
Query posted Friday, September 4, 1998 by Pat Ellis

MCGOWEN

Query posted Friday, February 27, 1998 by Larry Snyder

MCGREGOR

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Gertrude Free

MCGUIRE

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Nancy Franklin

MCKENZIE

Query posted Sunday, September 20, 1998 by Kim DeLong

MCKEON

Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Dan Woodrow
Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Dan Woodrow

MCKEOWN

Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Dan Woodrow
Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Dan Woodrow

MCKERNAN

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

MCKIE

Query posted Saturday, February 7, 1998 by Captain Bob McAlear

MCLACHLAN

Query posted Sunday, January 25, 1998 by Mary Holzheuer

MCLEAN

Query posted Monday, March 2, 1998 by c mcleod

MCMILLAN

Query posted Saturday, February 28, 1998 by Ceridwen Keeley
Query posted Saturday, March 28, 1998 by Dick & Evie McLean

MCMURRAY

Charles Riegle registered this surname on Saturday, December 27, 1997

MCQUADE

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Alan Richards

MCTAGGART

Query posted Tuesday, January 13, 1998 by Randy MacTaggart

MEADE

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by George Richmond

MENTON

Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Ray Sestak

MERILA

Query posted Thursday, December 3, 1998 by Jan Sylvester
Query posted Thursday, December 3, 1998 by Jan Sylvester

MERRICK

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Linda K. Gould

MESKELL

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

METIVIER

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

MEYERS

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by William

MICKLE

Query posted Saturday, February 7, 1998 by Irene Ram

MIFSUD

Query posted Monday, October 19, 1998 by Donna Clarke

MIGHELL

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

MILES

Query posted Thursday, February 19, 1998 by John Gunder

MILLER

Hope Farris registered this surname on Thursday, February 12, 1998
Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Alice Mantey
Query posted Wednesday, February 18, 1998 by Arlana Nickel
Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Delores Leask Bowers

MINTER

Unknown registered this surname on Sunday, December 14, 1997
Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Unknown

MINTON

Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Ray Sestak

MITSON

Query posted Sunday, January 18, 1998 by Kathy King

MONET

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by Max Ranshaw

MONETTE

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by Max Ranshaw

MONFORTON

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

MONTAGUE

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Donald E Blashfield

MONTGOMERY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Ron Heimback

MONTNEY

Query posted Saturday, January 24, 1998 by Sally Koes

MOODY

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

MOORE

Query posted Thursday, January 8, 1998 by Cheryl A. Stromberg

MORRISON

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998
Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Gertrude Free

MORTON

Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by Brenda Ryan

MUCK

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998

MUDWAY

Query posted Tuesday, June 30, 1998 by Louise E. Perry

MULLINS

Query posted Tuesday, March 17, 1998 by Diane Green

MUMMERY

Query posted Sunday, January 25, 1998 by Robin Bloomberg

MUNSON

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

MURPHY

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Jim Murphy

MURRAY

Query posted Thursday, October 29, 1998 by Christine Wells Howard

MYERS

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998
Query posted Wednesday, February 11, 1998 by Amy R. Briggs

MYOTTE

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Delores Leask Bowers

NEERING

Query posted Wednesday, July 8, 1998 by Tim VanWert

NEILL

Charles Riegle registered this surname on Saturday, December 27, 1997

NOONAN

Query posted Thursday, May 7, 1998 by Jackie Ferrari

NORDHOFF

Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Alfred SAUNDERS

NORDOFF

Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Alfred SAUNDERS
Query posted Sunday, February 1, 1998 by Alfred SAUNDERS
Query posted Sunday, March 1, 1998 by Alfred SAUNDERS

NORTHROP

Query posted Monday, October 5, 1998 by Rose Vosburgh

NORTHRUP

Query posted Monday, October 5, 1998 by Rose Vosburgh

NORTON

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

NUGENT

Query posted Tuesday, April 28, 1998 by Jean McNamara

OADS

Query posted Saturday, May 2, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon

OCHA

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pat Hamp

OHEARN

Query posted Monday, January 19, 1998 by Carol Lee Radford

OKIS

Susan Yewchyn Jecha registered this surname on Friday, May 8, 1998

OSBORN

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Judy Hammerstrom

OVEN

Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque
Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque

OWENS

Query posted Tuesday, February 10, 1998 by Gregg Watts

PAESEL

Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Albert G. Krohn

PALMER

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

PARKER

Query posted Friday, October 2, 1998 by Linda Eastman

PARKIN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Alan Richards

PARSONS

Query posted Thursday, February 12, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon
Query posted Saturday, May 2, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon
Query posted Tuesday, May 12, 1998 by Lillian Black

PASEL

Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Albert G. Krohn

PASKO

Query posted Tuesday, June 30, 1998 by Barbara Beal

PATTEN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

PECK

Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque
Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque
Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque

PEDERSEN

Query posted Thursday, February 5, 1998 by George E. Schupp

PENDLETON

Query posted Thursday, March 19, 1998 by Stephen G. Peterson

PENNMAN

Query posted Saturday, August 22, 1998 by Janis Reister

PEON

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Delores Leask Bowers

PERRY

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 1998 by Katharine Ott

PETERSON

Query posted Thursday, February 5, 1998 by George E. Schupp
Query posted Thursday, March 19, 1998 by Stephen G. Peterson

PHIMISTER

Query posted Sunday, April 5, 1998 by Marjorie Melenyzer

PINGEL

Query posted Wednesday, November 18, 1998 by Alex Zola

PISZCZEK

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Gloria

PLIMLEY

Query posted Friday, November 13, 1998 by Gene Denison

PLUMLEY

Query posted Friday, November 13, 1998 by Gene Denison

POAD

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Bob McCarthy

POADE

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Bob McCarthy

PODE

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Bob McCarthy

POLLIE

Query posted Saturday, November 28, 1998 by Cheryl HAZLEWOOD- SMELSER

PORTER

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris
Query posted Monday, February 2, 1998 by Margo Ames
Query posted Tuesday, April 21, 1998 by Jo L. Wiggins

POTTER

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Robin Potter

POTTS

Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by Brenda Ryan

POWELL

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Gayle

PRAHIN

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

PREVATT

Query posted Friday, January 2, 1998 by M. Hammock Prevatt

PREVOICE

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

PREVOST

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

PURCELL

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Yvonne Heddi

PURDY

Query posted Sunday, May 3, 1998 by Kenneth L. Keith

QUESNEL

Query posted Monday, May 18, 1998 by Bob QUESNEL

QUINLAN

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Nancy Franklin

QUINN

Query posted Tuesday, March 17, 1998 by Diane Green
Query posted Saturday, August 1, 1998 by Peggy Samland

View ...

Post ...


Query, Surname, and Researcher pages managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED, PLEASE

INDEX | FILES ONLINE | BIOS | OBITS | NEWS ARTICLES | PHOTOS | QUERIES | ADDRESSESRESOURCES | LINKS

Author:
Copyright 1997-2008 [P. L. Hamp]. All rights reserved.

Hosted on the Michigan Family History Network Server