Registered Surnames for F thru L

Downward Bound - Great Lakes Shipping Ancestors

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FIELD

Query posted Monday, May 25, 1998 by Peggy B. Perazzo

FINK

Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Albert G. Krohn

FISH

Query posted Sunday, September 27, 1998 by Karen Quackenbush

FITZGERALD

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Cheryl L. Wilkinson

FITZPATRICK

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

FITZSIMMONS

Query posted Friday, April 17, 1998 by Maureen Shelton

FLEMING

Query posted Tuesday, March 24, 1998 by Bill Fleming

FOERSTER

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

FOOTE

Michael Foote registered this surname on Sunday, December 14, 1997

FORTAIN

Query posted Thursday, April 2, 1998 by Debbie Thomas

FORTIN

Query posted Thursday, April 2, 1998 by Debbie Thomas
Query posted Sunday, April 26, 1998 by Lt. Col. Edward H. GAULIN

FOSTER

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Chris Lindsey

FOWLER

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Linda K. Gould

FOX

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Ken Fox
Query posted Friday, May 8, 1998 by Ken Fox

FRASER

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Jeff Fraser

FROELICH

Query posted Wednesday, March 4, 1998 by Don R. Millbranth

FULLER

Query posted Tuesday, August 5, 1997 by Donna Cole
Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Gary E. Fuller

FURTAW

Query posted Tuesday, October 27, 1998 by Richard Furtaw

FURTON

Query posted Tuesday, October 27, 1998 by Richard Furtaw

GALLAGHER

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Yvonne Heddi

GARROW

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Yvonne Heddi

GAULIN

Query posted Sunday, April 26, 1998 by Lt. Col. Edward H. GAULIN

GAULT

Query posted Sunday, February 15, 1998 by Dave Lothian

GAVIN

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Anita Kelly Butkiewicz

GEIGER

Thomas Geiger registered this surname on Saturday, December 27, 1997
Query posted Saturday, April 18, 1998 by Lawrence J Geiger

GELINA

Query posted Wednesday, June 10, 1998 by D. Walker

GENA

Query posted Wednesday, June 10, 1998 by D. Walker

GENERY

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Art Jannery

GENIAW

Query posted Wednesday, June 10, 1998 by D. Walker

GENO

Query posted Wednesday, June 10, 1998 by D. Walker

GENOW

Query posted Wednesday, June 10, 1998 by D. Walker

GENRY

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Art Jannery

GERBER

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Peg Kelly

GERBIG

Query posted Monday, October 12, 1998 by Barbara Hudson

GEROW

Query posted Friday, April 24, 1998 by Kathy Gerow Bowles

GIBSON

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Evea G. Klungle

GILLISPIE

Query posted Thursday, March 12, 1998 by John Fitzgerald Cull

GLASKE

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Emeldir

GLASKI

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Emeldir

GOLER

Query posted Sunday, April 26, 1998 by Lt. Col. Edward H. GAULIN

GOODREAU

Query posted Thursday, March 5, 1998 by Sal Viviano

GOODROW

Query posted Thursday, March 5, 1998 by Sal Viviano

GORDON

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Lana Rast
Query posted Saturday, August 1, 1998 by Peggy Samland

GORMAN

Query posted Wednesday, May 6, 1998 by Kathy Johnston

GOULD

Query posted Sunday, April 12, 1998 by Joy Bellew

GRADY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Anita Kelly Butkiewicz

GRAHAM

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Fran Hindmarsh

GRAINGER

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

GRANGER

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

GRANT

Query posted Tuesday, January 6, 1998 by Charles "Bud" Grant

GRAVES

Query posted Sunday, February 22, 1998 by Kristin Graves

GREEN

Query posted Sunday, March 22, 1998 by Marcia Green

GREENFIELD

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris
Query posted Saturday, August 1, 1998 by Vonny Davidson

GREULICH

Query posted Sunday, November 8, 1998 by Charles B. Greulich

GROGAN

Query posted Thursday, January 29, 1998 by M.J. Mitchell

GROULX

Query posted Wednesday, July 8, 1998 by Tim VanWert

GRUBE

Query posted Tuesday, January 20, 1998 by Judy M Grube

GUNDERLOCK

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

GUTHRIE

Query posted Sunday, February 15, 1998 by Dave Lothian

GWIN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

HAMANN

Query posted Thursday, January 15, 1998 by Catherine (Brooks) Clarke

HAMEL

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

HAMMOCK

Query posted Friday, January 2, 1998 by M. Hammock Prevatt

HANNIGAN

Query posted Wednesday, October 28, 1998 by Cathy Smith

HARE

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Jeanne Hicks

HARMS

Query posted Monday, July 20, 1998 by Edward L. Harms

HARRIS

Query posted Tuesday, July 7, 1998 by L. C. Atiemo- Obeng

HARRISON

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Alice Mantey

HART

Query posted Thursday, February 12, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon
Query posted Saturday, May 2, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon
Query posted Saturday, December 19, 1998 by Donald H. Gordon

HARTLEY

Hope Farris registered this surname on Thursday, February 12, 1998

HATSWELL

Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Linda Hatswell

HAWLEY

Query posted Wednesday, January 14, 1998 by Jim Robertson

HAYES

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Patricia Ibbotson

HAYET

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

HAYNES

Query posted Sunday, August 2, 1998 by Robin Haynes

HAZLETT

Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Delores Brown

HEARN

Query posted Monday, January 19, 1998 by Carol Lee Radford

HEATH

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden
Query posted Tuesday, July 7, 1998 by Alan Heath
Query posted Sunday, July 19, 1998 by Roy (Jr.) Heath

HEIDERICK

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Alta Schmer

HEIDRICK

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Alta Schmer

HEMENGER

Query posted Tuesday, April 28, 1998 by Kathy LaCombe

HIGGINS

Query posted Monday, February 16, 1998 by Tom Higgins

HILLA

Query posted Sunday, April 26, 1998 by david a binkley

HILLS

Query posted Sunday, September 6, 1998 by Julie Chitwood

HINCKLEY

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Ellen Hokanson

HINSLEA

Query posted Tuesday, November 24, 1998 by Linda Hinslea Nelson

HIRSCH

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Peg Kelly

HITCHCOCK

Query posted Thursday, February 19, 1998 by John Gunder

HOADLEY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Tom Shepard

HOBART

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Glydie Ann Nelson

HOLBROOK

Query posted Tuesday, February 17, 1998 by Richard Holbrook

HOLDEN

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

HOOK

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Barbara A. Davis

HOUGHTEN

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

HOWELL

Query posted Sunday, January 18, 1998 by Kathy Mc

HRZINA

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

HUGO

Query posted Friday, November 6, 1998 by John K. Ayres

HULST

Query posted Sunday, August 23, 1998 by Nick Van Zanten

HUNTER

Query posted Thursday, March 26, 1998 by Kathleen O'Brien

HUNTOON

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Barbara Bredow

HUTTON

Query posted Wednesday, March 4, 1998 by Janet Sinclair

IBBOTSON

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Patricia Ibbotson

INGVALD

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by M. Johnson Ansbro

INGVALDSEN

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by M. Johnson Ansbro

INGVALDSON

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by M. Johnson Ansbro

INMAN

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Al Miller

IRELANDS

Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by Brenda Ryan

JACKEY

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Kathy Emenaker

JACKSON

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

JACQUES

Query posted Thursday, November 26, 1998 by Mark Belanger

JAMES

Query posted Wednesday, February 11, 1998 by Jerry James

JERMAN

Query posted Wednesday, March 4, 1998 by Kathleen Bridge

JEWELL

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Bob McCarthy

JOHN

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Al Williams

JOHNSON

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Bob Stephan

JONES

Query posted Friday, July 3, 1998 by Sarah Kay Zuber

JUSTIN

Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by Lorrie Primm

KEELER

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

KELLEY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Anita Kelly Butkiewicz

KELLOGG

Query posted Tuesday, June 30, 1998 by Winona Kellogg Aastrup

KELLY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Anita Kelly Butkiewicz

KEMP

Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Nebrich Beilein

KEMPF

Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Nebrich Beilein

KENDRICK

Query posted Thursday, March 5, 1998 by Sal Viviano

KENNEY

Query posted Monday, October 12, 1998 by Rita Mae Beckley

KESSLER

Query posted Sunday, January 18, 1998 by Kathy Mc

KESTRABA

Query posted Saturday, July 18, 1998 by Richard Fred Bannick

KISSACK

Query posted Saturday, July 18, 1998 by Edith (nee Revilee) Gise

KLEINSCHMIDT

Hope Farris registered this surname on Thursday, February 12, 1998

KNOWLTON

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

KROHN

Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Albert G. Krohn

KRUPP

Query posted Saturday, March 7, 1998 by Michael Walsh

LAFLEUR

Query posted Tuesday, August 11, 1998 by Harold A. LaFleur

LAFORGE

Query posted Thursday, July 2, 1998 by Peter LaForge

LALONDE

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 1998 by Katharine Ott

LAMARE

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 1998 by Rich POHLMAN

LANGSTON

Query posted Thursday, January 29, 1998 by M.J. Mitchell

LARACQUE

Query posted Friday, February 27, 1998 by Larry Snyder

LAURENCE

Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Alfred SAUNDERS

LAVIN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris
Query posted Wednesday, November 11, 1998 by Doug Cranston

LAWRENCE

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

LEACH

Query posted Tuesday, April 28, 1998 by Jean McNamara

LEASK

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Delores Leask Bowers

LECLAIR

Query posted Saturday, March 7, 1998 by Michael Walsh

LEES

Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by Brenda Ryan

LEFT

Query posted Thursday, March 12, 1998 by John Fitzgerald Cull

LEIMBACH

Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Liana Trombley
Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Liana Trombley

LEONARDI

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

LEYDEN

Query posted Saturday, June 6, 1998 by Candace Vacek

LIE

Query posted Monday, June 29, 1998 by Jonathan Stein

LIGHTHEART

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Bob McCarthy

LILLY

Query posted Tuesday, January 13, 1998 by Bill Harvey

LINKLATER

Query posted Saturday, September 5, 1998 by Sandra Boynton

LOCKHART

Query posted Friday, January 2, 1998 by M. Hammock Prevatt
Query posted Monday, January 12, 1998 by Marilisa Hammock

LOCKWOOD

Query posted Sunday, March 22, 1998 by Marcia Green

LONG

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998

LONGANBACH

David Longanbach registered this surname on Sunday, November 29, 1998

LORD

Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Greg Wickenburg

LORENTZEN

Query posted Friday, April 17, 1998 by Kerry Lorentzen-Pritchard

LOTHIAN

Query posted Sunday, February 15, 1998 by Dave Lothian

LOUDON

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Wilcox

LOUISIGNAU

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

LUCE

Query posted Sunday, September 6, 1998 by Julie Chitwood

LUFF

Query posted Friday, October 2, 1998 by Linda Eastman

LUKISIC

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

LUTHER

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Sherrye W

View ...

Post ...


Query, Surname, and Researcher pages managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED, PLEASE

INDEX | FILES ONLINE | BIOS | OBITS | NEWS ARTICLES | PHOTOS | QUERIES | ADDRESSESRESOURCES | LINKS

Author:
Copyright 1997-2008 [P. L. Hamp]. All rights reserved.

Hosted on the Michigan Family History Network Server