Registered Surnames for A thru E

Downward Bound - Great Lakes Shipping Ancestors

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AIKEN

Query posted Friday, June 26, 1998 by Lillie Aiken

ALARIE

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Grace Bates

ALBERT

Query posted Sunday, January 11, 1998 by Gert Free

ALLEN

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

ALLYN

Query posted Tuesday, March 17, 1998 by Marlene Barnett

AMES

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Kathy Scott
Query posted Monday, February 2, 1998 by Margo Ames
Query posted Saturday, November 7, 1998 by Martha Proctor

ANCIN

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

ANDREWS

Query posted Wednesday, May 6, 1998 by Suzanne Frantz

ANTHONY

Query posted Friday, February 13, 1998 by Richard Anthony

ARCHAMBEAU

Query posted Thursday, April 2, 1998 by Debbie Thomas

ARMSTRONG

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

ARNTZ

Hope Farris registered this surname on Thursday, February 12, 1998

ATKINS

Query posted Friday, August 7, 1998 by Roger Frain

ATWOOD

Query posted Sunday, August 2, 1998 by Kathy Atwood

AUBREY

Query posted Sunday, September 13, 1998 by deborah johnson

AUSTIN

Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Jim Austin

AVERELL

Query posted Saturday, April 11, 1998 by Norm Schoenmaker

AVERY

Query posted Sunday, December 27, 1998 by Janice J Miller

BACON

Query posted Wednesday, September 23, 1998 by Joan VanFulpen

BADGLEY

Query posted Friday, April 10, 1998 by Houston Tracy, Jr.

BAHR

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Al Williams

BAILEY

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam
Query posted Sunday, October 11, 1998 by Jim Bennett

BAIRD

Query posted Tuesday, May 12, 1998 by Lillian Black
Query posted Friday, October 2, 1998 by Linda Eastman

BAKER

Query posted Sunday, April 19, 1998 by Carroll Towner

BALDWIN

Query posted Tuesday, April 14, 1998 by James E. Hurst

BANNICK

Query posted Saturday, July 18, 1998 by Richard Fred Bannick

BARDEN

Query posted Tuesday, April 21, 1998 by Jo L. Wiggins

BARLOW

Query posted Wednesday, November 11, 1998 by Doug Cranston

BARNES

Query posted Tuesday, September 29, 1998 by Michelle Barnes

BARROWS

Query posted Friday, July 3, 1998 by Nicki Barrows

BARRY

Query posted Saturday, July 18, 1998 by Kathryn Gasser

BARTLET

Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Dan Woodrow

BATCHELDER

Query posted Tuesday, March 24, 1998 by Terry Batchelder

BAXTER

Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Sharron Wofsy

BEAUVAIS

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Robert A Beauvais

BELANGER

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Unknown
Query posted Thursday, November 26, 1998 by Mark Belanger

BENNETT

Query posted Friday, August 7, 1998 by Walter G. Bennett
Query posted Sunday, October 11, 1998 by Jim Bennett

BENTLEY

Query posted Friday, August 21, 1998 by Diane L. Dennis
Query posted Saturday, October 24, 1998 by Diane Dennis

BERRY

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Al Williams

BIELMAN

Query posted Saturday, January 17, 1998 by lynn bielman

BISCORNER

Query posted Tuesday, March 10, 1998 by John Randolph

BISCORNET

Query posted Tuesday, March 10, 1998 by John Randolph

BLANCHARD

Query posted Monday, April 6, 1998 by Gordon Blanchard

BOLS

Query posted Tuesday, February 17, 1998 by Shirley Lynn
Query posted Monday, April 6, 1998 by Shirley Lynn

BOURASSA

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Mary Beth Davey

BOURASSAW

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Mary Beth Davey

BOURESEAUX

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Mary Beth Davey

BOURISAU

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

BOURISW

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Mary Beth Davey

BOURSAU

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Mary Beth Davey

BOXBURY

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

BRAMAN

Query posted Sunday, September 27, 1998 by Karen Quackenbush

BROCKWAY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Tom Shepard

BROWN

Query posted Tuesday, May 12, 1998 by Lillian Black
Query posted Saturday, September 5, 1998 by Ken Brown

BRUNELL

Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Liana Trombley
Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Liana Trombley
Query posted Saturday, February 21, 1998 by Liana Trombley

BUCHANAN

Query posted Monday, August 24, 1998 by Ruth E. Barr

BURKE

Query posted Thursday, November 12, 1998 by David Burke

BURLINGAME

Query posted Saturday, September 5, 1998 by Ken Brown

BURNS

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

BURROWS

Query posted Tuesday, April 21, 1998 by Jo L. Wiggins

BUSCH

Query posted Thursday, November 19, 1998 by Audrey Bush

BUSH

Query posted Monday, January 12, 1998 by Keith Anderson

CALKINS

Query posted Saturday, February 28, 1998 by Ceridwen Keeley

CAMPBELL

Query posted Saturday, February 28, 1998 by Steve Fawell

CAPRIN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

CARDINAL

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Louise Gervais

CARLTON

Query posted Sunday, February 22, 1998 by Kristin Graves

CARRICK

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

CARSON

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 1998 by Toni Lattimer Briggs

CARTER

Query posted Wednesday, July 22, 1998 by Suzanne Reaume

CARVER

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Betty Gelean

CARVIL

Query posted Tuesday, April 14, 1998 by Peg Erbes

CARVILLE

Query posted Tuesday, April 14, 1998 by Peg Erbes

CASCADDEN

Query posted Thursday, February 5, 1998 by J. Cascadden

CAULKINS

Query posted Saturday, February 28, 1998 by Ceridwen Keeley

CHAPMAN

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Kay Masterson
Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

CHASE

Query posted Monday, November 23, 1998 by Brenda L. Struthers

CHOKIS

Susan Yewchyn Jecha registered this surname on Friday, May 8, 1998

CHURCH

Query posted Saturday, February 28, 1998 by Ceridwen Keeley
Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Pat Jahn

CHURCHILL

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Yvonne Heddi

CLARKE

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Joe Price
Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Bob Eckerman

CLEMENT

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

COLE

Query posted Wednesday, July 1, 1998 by Loretta Scott
Query posted Thursday, August 13, 1998 by Jewell Sova

COLLINS

Query posted Thursday, May 21, 1998 by joan van fulpen
Query posted Tuesday, June 23, 1998 by joan van fulpen
Query posted Wednesday, September 23, 1998 by Joan VanFulpen

CONNOLLY

Query posted Monday, February 16, 1998 by Tom Higgins

COOK

Query posted Thursday, May 14, 1998 by Barbara Blake- Krebs

COPELAND

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Marilyn Madden

COSGROVE

Query posted Wednesday, November 11, 1998 by Doug Cranston

COSTELO

Query posted Wednesday, May 27, 1998 by Kathleen Davis

COTE

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

COURTNEY

Query posted Friday, December 4, 1998 by Kay Barritt

COUSINEAU

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

COVELL

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Al Covell

COY

Query posted Wednesday, June 3, 1998 by Robin Potter

CRAWFORD

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 1998 by Chris Morrell

CROCKETT

Query posted Thursday, December 3, 1998 by James Mansfield

CROUCH

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

CULL

Query posted Thursday, March 12, 1998 by John Fitzgerald Cull

CUNNINGHAM

Query posted Wednesday, December 31, 1997 by William Little

CURRAN

Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Martha parker

DANA

Query posted Tuesday, April 28, 1998 by Kathy LaCombe

DANIELS

Query posted Tuesday, August 4, 1998 by Richard B. Daniels

DAVENPORT

Query posted Saturday, December 6, 1997 by Jean Loehde

DAVIDSON

Query posted Friday, August 14, 1998 by Susan Cumming

DAVIS

Query posted Tuesday, April 21, 1998 by Bill Paeth
Query posted Wednesday, September 30, 1998 by Diane Malone DiPaolo

DAVY

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Betty Gelean

DAWLEY

Query posted Thursday, June 25, 1998 by Gmfree
Query posted Monday, October 12, 1998 by Donald Layton

DAY

Query posted Wednesday, March 4, 1998 by Kathleen Bridge
Query posted Wednesday, April 1, 1998 by Yvonne Heddi

DAYTON

Query posted Tuesday, September 29, 1998 by Michelle Barnes

DECATOR

Query posted Thursday, February 12, 1998 by John Decator

DEFEIJTERS

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Chas. E. (Skip) Martin

DEFEYTERS

Query posted Thursday, November 20, 1997 by Chas. E. (Skip) Martin

DELAMORANDIERE

Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque

DELANEY

Viola Seward registered this surname on Friday, March 20, 1998

DENISON

Query posted Sunday, October 11, 1998 by A Segard

DICK

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Jarema Mykitschak

DILLON

Query posted Thursday, January 29, 1998 by M.J. Mitchell

DIONNE

Query posted Tuesday, June 2, 1998 by Amy Wetzel

DIT

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

DODGE

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Kay Masterson
Query posted Sunday, September 6, 1998 by Julie Chitwood

DONAIS

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Judy King

DONER

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Judy King

DONIHOO

Query posted Wednesday, May 6, 1998 by Suzanne Frantz

DONIHUE

Query posted Wednesday, May 6, 1998 by Suzanne Frantz

DONLAN

Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Joan Gunderlock

DONNER

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Judy King

DORGAN

Query posted Tuesday, March 3, 1998 by Shirley Heitmar

DOSS

Query posted Wednesday, February 18, 1998 by Arlana Nickel

DOUGLAS

Query posted Tuesday, March 17, 1998 by Diane Green

DOWELL

Query posted Sunday, January 18, 1998 by Kathy King

DROUILLARD

Query posted Monday, December 1, 1997 by Pam

DUFOUR

Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque
Query posted Monday, January 26, 1998 by Joan K. LeVeque

DUNOVAIN

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

EBERT

Query posted Wednesday, February 18, 1998 by Arlana Nickel

EDWARDS

Query posted Friday, August 28, 1998 by Jane O. Carlson

ELES

Query posted Saturday, December 27, 1997 by Lee Harris

ELLERY

Query posted Sunday, December 14, 1997 by Grace Bates

ELLSWORTH

Query posted Tuesday, May 12, 1998 by Cheryle Andes

ELMER

Query posted Tuesday, December 15, 1998 by Wendell Shamplo

ELSWORTH

Query posted Tuesday, May 12, 1998 by Cheryle Andes

ELY

Query posted Saturday, January 3, 1998 by Sandy

EMERY

Query posted Monday, September 7, 1998 by Cynthia Biasca

ENGELMANN

Hope Farris registered this surname on Thursday, February 12, 1998

ESSELSTYN

Query posted Friday, July 10, 1998 by Linda K. Gould

View ...

Post ...


Query, Surname, and Researcher pages managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED, PLEASE

INDEX | FILES ONLINE | BIOS | OBITS | NEWS ARTICLES | PHOTOS | QUERIES | ADDRESSESRESOURCES | LINKS

Author:
Copyright 1997-2008 [P. L. Hamp]. All rights reserved.

Hosted on the Michigan Family History Network Server