Registered Surnames for A thru L

For Downward Bound - Great Lakes Shipping Ancestors



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AMEY

Query posted Wednesday, January 27, 1999 by Amy Atwood

ANDERSEN

Query posted Monday, January 4, 1999 by Joyce Dougherty

BEATTIE

Query posted Sunday, January 10, 1999 by Floyd James Beattie

BEERS

Query posted Tuesday, January 12, 1999 by Jo Ann Kaufman

BROWN

Query posted Monday, January 4, 1999 by Joyce Dougherty
Query posted Saturday, January 9, 1999 by Cheryl Richman

CASE

Query posted Monday, February 1, 1999 by Lillie Harrell Thompson

COLES

Query posted Tuesday, February 2, 1999 by Tom Gill

EADELIS

Query posted Tuesday, February 2, 1999 by Dave Eadelis

EDWARDSON

Query posted Friday, January 1, 1999 by Clara Edwardson

GOTT

Query posted Friday, February 5, 1999 by Robert Gott

JAMES

Query posted Sunday, January 10, 1999 by Floyd James Beattie

KNIGHT

Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Bob Quinn

LUCAS

Query posted Thursday, January 7, 1999 by Curtis Clark

View ...

Post ...


Query, Surname, and Researcher pages managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED, PLEASE

INDEX | FILES ONLINE | BIOS | OBITS | NEWS ARTICLES | PHOTOS | QUERIES | ADDRESSESRESOURCES | LINKS

Author:
Copyright 1997-2008 [P. L. Hamp]. All rights reserved.

Hosted on the Michigan Family History Network Server